Loading Events

« All Events

A Practical Guide to Strategic Workforce Development Webinar

Details

Date:
July 7
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Cost:
Free

July 7 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Free

Following on from the Attracting, Recruiting and Retaining a ‘right fit’ Workforce webinar, this session will offer practical solutions for your workforce development needs.

This webinar will explore Organisational Development. What skills and knowledge does your workplace need to deliver the services you deliver?  What do you do well and what would you like to do better?

Join us to find out more about:

        • Training and Professional Development (accredited and non-accredited)
        • Career Pathways – aligned with qualifications
        • Qualifications – aligned to job roles
        • Promoting a culture of ongoing learning and development
        • Accessing funding to support Workforce Development
        • Showcasing industry-led attraction, recruitment, development and retention initiatives
Registered participants will receive the Zoom link prior to the event.
** Note:  That this session commences at 2.00 pm AEST, 1:30pm ACST, 12pm AWST

Tickets

73 available
Workforce WebinarFree